Government and Autonomous Organizations


  • Afghanistan Civil Service Institute
  • Balkh University
  • Ministry of Rural Rehabilitation and Development


  • Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research (ACIAR)
  • IDP Education Australia


  • Bangladesh Bank
  • Bangladesh Electricity Authority
  • Bangladesh Export Processing Zone Authority (BEPZA)
  • Bangladesh Power Development Board
  • Bangladesh Public Administration Training Center (BPATC)
  • Bangladesh Road Transport Authority
  • Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)
  • Bangladesh Water Development Board (BWDB)
  • BRAC
  • Centre for Environmental and Geographic Information Systems (CEGIS)
  • Local Government Engineering Department (LGED)
  • Ministry of Agriculture
  • Ministry of Communications
  • Ministry of Education
  • Ministry of Establishment
  • Ministry of Finance
  • Ministry of Fisheries and Livestock
  • Ministry of Health
  • Palli Karma Sahayak Foundation (PKSF)
  • Roads and Highways


  • Bhutan National Bank
  • Bhutan Telecom Limited
  • Department of Roads
  • Ministry of Agriculture
  • Ministry of Home and Cultural Affairs
  • Ministry of Works and Human Settlement
  • Royal Civil Service Commission
  • Royal University of Bhutan

Hong Kong

  • CSR Asia
  • University of Hong Kong


  • Ministry of Agriculture
  • College of Agricultural Banking (CAB)
  • Department of Personnel and Training
  • Dhan Foundation
  • Indian Institute of Banking and Finance
  • Institute of Secretariat Training and Management (ISTM)
  • LEAD India
  • National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD),
  • Reserve Bank of India
  • State of Karnataka


  • Directorate General of Population Mobility
  • Institut Penilaian Negara (INSPEN)
  • Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB)
  • LEAD Indonesia
  • Ministry of Human Settlements and Regional Infrastructure
  • Ministry of Infrastructure
  • Ministry of Manpower and Transmigration
  • University of Jember


  • Ministry of Municipalities and Public Works


  • EBARA Corporations and EBARA Hatakeyama Memorial Fund
  • Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)


  • National Assembly
  • National University of Laos (NUOL)
  • SNV Laos


  • Construction Industry Development Board (CIDB)
  • Institut Tadbiran Awam Negara (INTAN)
  • International Center For Leadership and Finance
  • Majlis Amanah Rakyat (MARA)
  • Ministry of Civil Defense
  • Ministry of Education
  • Prime Minister’s Office
  • SEAMEO Regional Centre for Education in Science and Mathematics (RECSAM)
  • University of Malay
  • University Sains Malaysia


  • Maldives Airport Company Limited
  • Maldives Industrial Fisheries Company Limited (MIFCO)
  • Ministry of Atolls Administration
  • Ministry of Environment, Energy and Water
  • Ministry of Health
  • Ministry of Planning and National Development
  • National Planning Commission
  • President’s Office


  • Ministry of Education
  • The Bank of Mongolia


  • Ministry of Environment
  • Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)
  • University of Calabar


  • Department of Local Development and Agricultural Roads
  • Local Development Training Academy (LDTA)
  • Ministry of Information and Communication
  • Ministry of Local Development
  • Ministry of Peace and Reconstruction
  • Ministry of Physical Planning and Works
  • National Centre for Educational Development (NCED)
  • National Planning Commission Secretariat (NPC)
  • Nepal Administrative Staff College (NASC)
  • Nepal Rastra Bank
  • Nepal Telecom (NTC)
  • Non-Formal Education Centre
  • Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers
  • Tribhuvan University


  • Fredskorpset


  • Department of Health
  • Department of Planning and Development
  • Directorate of Staff Development (Punjab)
  • Higher Education Commission (HEC)
  • LEAD Pakistan
  • Provincial Institute of Teacher Education (PITE)
  • Punjab Resource Management Program (PRMP)
  • Rural Support Programs Network (RSPN)
  • University of Balochistan

Sri Lanka

  • Agricultural and Agrarian Insurance Board
  • Center For Banking Studies, Central Bank of Sri Lanka
  • Central Environmental Authority
  • Commercial Bank
  • Commercial Leasing Company
  • Federation of Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Sri Lanka (FCCISL)
  • Institute of Environmental Professionals, Sri Lanka
  • Ministry of Agriculture
  • Ministry of Education
  • Ministry of Finance and Planning
  • Ministry of Human Resource Development
  • Ministry of Nation Building and Rehabilitation
  • North East Community Restoration and Development Project (NECORD)
  • North East Emergency Reconstruction Program (NEERP)
  • North Western Province Provincial Council
  • Open University
  • Post Graduate Institute of Management
  • South Asian Institute of Technology and Management
  • Sri Lanka Institute of Development Administration (SLIDA)
  • University of Sabaragamuwa


  • École Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne (EPFL)


  • Rural Development Project, Ministry of Agriculture


  • Bangkok Metropolitan Administration (BMA)
  • Bank for Agriculture and Agricultural Cooperatives
  • Bank of Thailand
  • Department of Export Promotion
  • Electricity Generating Authority of Thailand
  • International Association for Registered Financial Consultants (IARFC) Thailand
  • Ministry of Agriculture and Agricultural Cooperatives
  • Ministry of Commerce
  • Ministry of Defense
  • Ministry of Education
  • National Science and Technology Development Agency
  • Royal Irrigation Department
  • Sirindhorn Institute for Continuing Education and Development (SICED)
  • Thailand International Cooperation Agency (TICA)
  • TOT Public Company Limited


  • Coastal Resources Institute, Rhode Island
  • College of Education, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • School of Travel Industry Management, University of Hawaii Manoa
  • The Bridge Fund
  • University of Western Samoa


  • Institute of International Relations
  • Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
  • Ministry of Fisheries
  • Petro Vietnam